veryveryharyman


Bear in search of other bears

Age 46 From Erie, Pennsylvania Online 3 days ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi my name is Ryan. I am a bear (duh). I'm having a hard time finding bears in my area. Are you a bear in my area. Speak up and maybe we can meet for a coke/coffee or something. :) Don't let my location fool you. I do travel from Erie PA to Sandusky OH from time to time. :)
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Personal Care Attendent
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to somewhere out in the open to get to know meet, and then to get to know someone and go from there.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anal with the right person. Must be someone that I fully trust and feel conferrable with.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To live my life to the fullest!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Star Trek:TNG, Justice League Unlimited, Millennium TV series
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are The Avengers, MCU Universe Movies, Star Trek
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are I don't have any TOP Musical Artists expect for 80's Madonna,I like the 80's
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are The Stand, Mysterious Skin, Southern Fried Rat and other Gruesome Tales
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to amusement Parks and riding roller coasters! :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I look for some one that can take a joke and and has a good sense of humor, along with kindness.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page »