rustyfirst1


Discreet / Masculine Guy

Age 54 From Herndon, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As recently divorced guy and exploring
    always safe (you be too) clean / verbal
    enjoys a masculine guy that can be aggressive / sane and not a game player at all - you'll know exactly where you stand.
    HIV negative and tested - please be honest!
    Let's meet ... and see what happens
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 6' 3 (1.91 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Black
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, History, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is cocktails & conversation
    biking
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Back to Top of Page ยป