Loud as a Whisper Quiet as a Lion's Roar

Age 41 From Portland, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As 27 y/o, 6'3, 260lb "cub," brown hair, green eyes.

    Looking for someone who is intelligent, witty, confident, and compassionate. Be yourself, be honest, and don't play games - it's not, and never will be, my scene. The two things that turn me on the most? Sense of humor and intelligence - those two things will get you further than anything else.

    Me? Really into having conversations, getting to know people, debating, having fun, politics, traveling, and social justice. All about having fun, exploring life, and experiencing whats next - Half of life is what happens to you; the other half is how you respond. Can be a little shy at first, but warm up quickly.

    Not going out of my way to find Mr. Right, but definitely looking beyond Mr. Right Now. Friends would also be great to chat with and meet - and then... who knows?

    Looking for more information? Don't be afraid, just ask.

    b2 f t+ w+ c+ g s- r
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Stocky
  • My Height Is 6' 3 (1.91 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Politics / Government
  • My Job Title Is Social Service / Non-Profit Employee
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Live, laugh, and love
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Philosophy, Religious
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป