Looking for my boy...

Age 47 From Lockport, New York Online Now

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 5'6", 200 brown hair with some fur, blue eyes, funny, loyal, very flexible in interests... I am a sale professional so i work crazy hours and make a great living. I enjoying theatre, art, live music, hockey
    (Sarbres), working on my house and lots of other stuff. Say HI...
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Sales Associate
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Graham, South Park, Rerun Comedies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Mount Jack, 3 Day Weekend, Houseboy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Michael Ball, Linda Elder, Dave Koz.. 2 name a few!
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Home & Garden, Music
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Varies.. But open to lots... I like to hang out at my parents place on Lake Ontario when the weather is good and enjoy the water. I have been known to visit theme parks, shop, eat out, eat in, watch movies out or in, patronize the casino or spa, visit The Barnes & Noble... WOW... it looks like i do get around... Any Suggestions?
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Just lookin got meet some guys and see what happens. Doesn't matter where your from, I like to talk to everyone. Say HI!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »