Swimming in the Moonlight with an Otter

Age 54 From Sheffield, Massachusetts Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am 5'6, 180,would love to lose some weight., brown hair, blue eyes, glasses, clean cut, moderately hairy,an non smoker and an Aquarius and an "Otter" as they say.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is was a co-gag writer on wacky packages.
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be dinner and maybe a movie,,if you are a nudist..a visit to my local nude resort for the day..its a public place..lol..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going into a real active haunted house and do some ghost hunting and go to Loch Ness and search for Nessie, Lake Champlain for Champ,having a relationship..humor is real big on my list:)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to breakthrough the fears of my past and be happier and love more and laugh more and create more joy in my life and others..this still stands..:)
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Weeds,Hot in Cleveland,Happily Divorced,The Monkees-wait! thats four..lots more
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Too Many to List
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Jazz, Pop, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are film scores,60's,70's,80's-love making CDs from my many playlists on my PC
  • When I Read, I Always Read Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are very picky about reading..tend to read palms,Braille,and the National Enquirer..
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love to be outdoors naked-hiking-naked, swimming-naked, sunbathing-laughing-naked,massage exchange-naked, going to the movies-not naked but would love to, eating good food naked,i'm a member at a nudist resort in the northern Berkshires.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? i have been thru so much-since i first opened this profile,and looking back,i would love to explore a new friendship that could lead to love,trust,strength,and romance,and a commited relationship-i had a problem with that growing up-trusting people- but now im willing to take a few new risks..will you be there to help me?..-and a GREAT sense of humor is SO important.. I find that to be VERY sexy!!!thats at the top of my list with attributes.with men,and people in general..
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »