bearish,reserved elder seeker of a fwb

Age 80 From Wallingford, Connecticut Online Today

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As elderly,friendly, non-judgemental, eager to explore this newly opened world
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Silver
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, I Own A Farm
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is director
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be someone to talk to,who is fun loving and funny. We go out on a first date where we spend some getting to know each other. then the sky is the limit.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I would like to try anything
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to finish with a great ending
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are anything on PBS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • My Top 3 Movies Are not important to me
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are not important to me
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature
  • My Top 3 Books Are not important to me
  • My Idea Of Fun Is to sit together,cuddle and explore our ideas
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? middle aged bearish thoughtful extravert
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend

Back to Top of Page »