love is key

Age 34 From Fort Hamilton, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm energetic! person I'll try anything once. I'm usually the type that is a good listener. Laughing is my favorite thing to do and there's never a moment when I'm not happy. I'm a very positive person. I tend to see the glass half full with numerous possibilities. I'm the friend that's always there to lean on, even if we aren't getting along at that specific moment. Trust is the biggest thing for me.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Muscular
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Arms
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is ask me
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Sports, Music, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having red candle light dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always try to make my partner feel satisfied and cared for.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To make life a better place for people around me.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are game of throne, Saturday night live and Supernatural
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Merlin, God of war and transformer
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Blues, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are John legend, Ed Sheraan and Adele
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Sports, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are the revolution, on my knee and frozen heart.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Making each other feel satisfied.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone who is loving, trustworthy, outgoing and above all tolerance.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป