The Curious Paradox

Age 38 From Portland, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hey there! I'm a 25 year old graduate student finishing up my MSW in May 2010 and then will begin my PhD in Counseling Psychology in the fall. I also love to camp, water ski, fish and take roadtrips. I am that awkward person sitting beside you at the red light who is singing at the top of his lungs and staring directly at you inviting you to join the fun or brighten your day :-)
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal in life is to be a psychologist with a private practice and also work as a professor at a university where I can also conduct qualitative research studies.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Private Practice, Law & Order and Colbert Report
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Closer, Red Without Blue and Philadelphia
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Lauryn Hill, Mariah Carey and Brandi Carlile
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science
  • My Top 3 Books Are Kathy Griffin: Official Book Club Selection, Dancing with the Family, Lucky Man
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Ask me :-) It ranges from camping and not showering for a weekend to having martinis with friends at a lounge.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a man who is driven/goal oriented and has an opinion while also being able to support it. In addition, I also am looking for a guy who is witty and has heightened level of self and social awareness.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป