dudeseeker


masc guy seeks same

Age 53 From Lewiston, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As average looking smooth guy, athletic build, 5'10" 170 lbs bald hazel eyes. Half Irish half french. Romantic and attentive and masc. in appearance and mannerisms. I seek someone similar.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be We meet, there's total chemistry both physically and mentally and we decide to have another date to work on emotional chemistry.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To be discussed with the right guy.lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is to love and be loved.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Heroes/Lost/Medium
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are War of the Worlds/Matrix Trilogy/The day after Tomorrow
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Lady Gaga/Adam Lambert/Neo
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Comic, Fiction, Health, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is To stay active
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? A quiet confidence, weight proportionate, interest in healthy lifestyle (though not rigidly), active, must like to dance. Attentive, masculine in nature, height proportionate as well.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป