Hairy Bear For Passionate Playmate

Age 53 From Thomaston, Maine Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just your average guy next door, professional, educated...seeking discreet, passionate, playmate or playmates.

    Passionate kissers move to the front of the line please.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Nurse
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet and for a while, maybe while walking along the water. determine if chemistry is right for both of us, then, if it is, go somewhere private for some serious making out.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try lol...Have tried everything I have wanted but would love to find a passionate top who can last a reasonable amount of time.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Continue my education, take care of family, be a generally good person.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I prefer private, quiet times since my home is always busy and noisy. Any activity near or on the water. Private make-out sessions.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Honestly the biggest turn on for me (clothes on) are eyes and smile.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป