Mature Bear Looking

Age 61 From Export, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Mature, romantic, caring and dedicated bear.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Stocky
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Retail Mgmt
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Family, Gardening, Music, Photography, Theater, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Quiet dinner and good conversation afterwards to get to know the person
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Snorkeling
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To do the best I can at what Im doing and to leave this world a little better than it was when I first got there
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Modern Family, Golden Girls, Barefoot Contessa
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Science Fiction, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Steel Magnolias, Hello Dolly, Gone with The Wind
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kenny G, Barabara, Jimmy Bufffet
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Erotica, Home & Garden, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A night at home cuddled up to a night at the symphony
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? An honest person
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »