Bear hunting

Age 42 From Clinton Township, Michigan Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Mr. Nurse guy I want to see you again soon I remember your face and love you so take care of yourself and soon enough I'll take care of you if you know what I mean. S.S.N. (sorry so nasty!!)
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Disabled
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A night episode with only you and me.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sashimi and I finally did and now I can say I did it!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Troublemaker, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To go one day without yelling and cussing.
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are What's happening, Rick and morty, twilight zone
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Coming to America, the secret to my success,. House arres
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are They all are good at what they do.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Technical, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are Buddhist abhidhamma, subway art, spray can art.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Buying a nice car paid in full,. Legally,. Plates tax title insurance,. Full tank of gas, good music, and take you to this secret hideaway (it's nice too.) And we can eat food that you can cook for us on the grill. (I don't know how to cook)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Mr. Nurse guy.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป