Witty warm and woof

Age 60 From East Boston, Massachusetts Online 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 52 year old bearman looking to meet other bears for doin what comes naturally. Looking for another nice guy for intimacy

    (regarding "pets:" I had a cat for over a decade and really enjoy the furry
    feline - thus my hybrid bear breed)
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is non-profit fundraising associate
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Movies Are All About Eve, Midnight Cowboy, Bringing Up Baby
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Stephen Sondheim, Patti Griffin, David Daniels
  • When I Read, I Always Read Anthology, Fiction, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are Animal Farm, Let the Great World Spin, Suite Francaise
  • My Idea Of Fun Is reading the New York Times on Sunday, long walks to discuss the NYT,
    summer day trips to the North Shore, seeing plays at Trinity Rep in Providence and then enjoying an Italian meal on Federal Hill, celebrating
    birthdays
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page »