allsmooth


If you have the time let's meet

Age 51 From Fallsburg, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 220 male with hazel eyes and short graying hair and a smooth disposition.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Writer
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Anti-social, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I would like to take you for a ride long the countryside and stop a few times and enjoy the sunset or wind blow. I like my local cafes and like to enjoy a some sweet potato waffle fries.
    Then go for a walk around the bend or two if your interested in to take the railtrail. If you like to do more lets talk, walk, and get to know each other. Keeping in mind our interest, dreams, and home life.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I always want to try traveling out of the country, safely.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To live a better healthier life for other to enjoy their own.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Sadistic, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ugly Betty, Third Star Away from the Sun, Big Bang
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Somethings Got to Give,Good as it Gets, WhiteBoys can't Jump
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Dance, Soul, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Huge Jackman, Etc, Etc.
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Moby Dick, Pride and Prejudice, and Terms of Endearment
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Walking through the mall shopping for something that I didn't find on my travels
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for a good sense of humor and care for the intimatcy for one another in the immedate world.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »