Want a bear to cuddle up with and love.

Age 53 From Terre Haute, Indiana Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bradley
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Faithful, Sincere, Loving, Honest, Caring, Don't cheat, Looking for a man that wants to be loved and cherished and commitment. Hugs Bradley ๐Ÿค—,
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Belly Button
  • My Hair Is Bald
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Team Leader
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything,
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Goal In Life Is To be Happy ๐Ÿ˜Š.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ghost Adventures ๐Ÿ‘ป, Anything that has to do with Ghost.
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Latin
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Fiction, Mystery
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป