Hey San Diego bear men im 43 here!

Age 43 From San Diego, California Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Joey
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 43 a passionate and intimate romantic old fashioned type bear cub looking for the same love to go to eat, the movies, road trips a homebody too.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Sports, Tv, Movies, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Jazz
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Sports, Romance
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? Looking for the same in someone
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป