Anxious


Sloppy toppy is my thing

Age 35 From Campbellton, Missouri Online Over 2 weeks ago

Man Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Chris
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm outgoing and love tryn new things and I'm down with whateva as long as we safe and your hygiene is up par. I love clean men and would love to do meet ups and I don't like playing games so if u aren't serious about this don't hit me up.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Machine operator
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I'm open for anything
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Sucking dick...I'm kind of new to all of this but I'm curious and excited lol
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Is yo become a home owner and own a homestead
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Biography, Business, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Whatever you wanna do...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Somebody who isn't afraid to take chances and live life to the fullest...
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป